[MIXTAPE] Lil Wayne – Sorry for the Wait 2 | @LilTunechi

Lil Wayne is #Sorry4TheWait ! He has released his new long awaited mixtape tonight #Sorry4TheWait2.

 It features Tunechi offering his own take on some of today’s top hits.

One of the more popular tracks might be his rendition of “Drunk In Love“.Check out the mixtape in its entirety!




1. CoCo
2. Sh!t
3. Trap House
4. Selsun Blue
5. Used To (ft. Drake)
6. No Type
7. Fingers Hurting
8. Hot Ni**a
9. HollyWeezy
10. Drunk In Love”(ft. Christina Milian)
11. “You Guessed It
12. Try Me (Feat. Mack Maine)
13. Preach (ft. 2 Chainz)
14. Alphabet
15. No Haters
16. Admit It (ft. Shanell)
17. Dreams & Nightmares






Follow Me

1 thought on “[MIXTAPE] Lil Wayne – Sorry for the Wait 2 | @LilTunechi”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

2015-All Rights Reserved-Platinum Hip Hop