Download Runway Richy’s new mixtape “China Cafeteria”


Atlanta’s own Runway Richy had all of his fans patiently waiting to hear his latest accomplishment, “China Cafeteria”. He  has been promoting the mixtape for some time now, leaking tracks like the lead single “Jumpin Fences” as well as “On My Life,” and “Decatur Raider.”

The full project consists of dynamic production from a few notable ATL hitmakers. Production is handled by FKi, Southside, Metro Boomin, Zaytoven and a few others. Runway kept it true  to his artistry with limited features that includes Lil Donald, Casino and SauceLord Rich (of FKi).

Check out the mixtape download, and let us know what you think. Follow Richy on Twitter, @RunwayRichy.

Runway Richy


01. DC Young Fly Intro
02. China Cafeteria (Prod. By Zaytoven )
03. G Code (Prod. By FKi)
04. By Any Means (Prod. By B Rackz)
05. Nah 4 Real (Prod. By B Rackz)
06. DC Young Fly Talking Shit
07. Drive Thru Feat. Casino (Prod. By SouthSide and Metro Boomin)
08. Made Nigga (Prod. By FKi)
09. Fuck Sumn (Prod. By Lyfe)
10. Jumpin Fences (Prod. By FKi)
11. DC Young Fly Talking Shit
12. Wanted Feat. Saucelord (Prod. By FKi)
13. Important (Prod. By FKi)
14. Lets Go Feat. Lil Donald (Prod. By M Millz)
15. On My Life (Prod. By Everybody Knows Stroud)
16. Something Gotta Give. (Prod. By Spivey)
17. DC Young Fly Outro

Runway Richy

Follow Me

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

2015-All Rights Reserved-Platinum Hip Hop